fa-bullseye fa-chevron-left fa-chevron-right fa-download fa-globe fa-map-marker fa-money-bill-wave fa-phone fa-star fa-utensils
Pinch of Spice in Hillsboro OR

Pinch of Spice

Verified Customer Reviews

All reviews in this section are by customers who recently ordered from this restaurant.

  4.8 out of 5
66 customer ratings
5 star
86%
4 star
10%
3 star
3%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
AJ
Ordered week of Jun 2, 2024
Reviewed by AJ
LO
Ordered week of Jun 2, 2024
Reviewed by LO
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Lamb Curry, Lamb Biryani, Vegetable Samosa
AH
Ordered week of May 26, 2024
Reviewed by AH
MD
Ordered week of May 26, 2024
Reviewed by MD
JU
Ordered week of May 26, 2024
I absolutely loved my delivery order from this restaurant! The Lamb Butter Curry was rich and flavorful, the Lamb Biryani was fragrant and delicious, and the Vegetable Samosas were crispy and packed with veggies. Highly recommend trying their food!
Reviewed by JU
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Lamb Curry, Lamb Biryani, Vegetable Samosa
JU
Ordered week of May 26, 2024
Reviewed by JU
LO
Ordered week of May 26, 2024
I absolutely loved the Lamb Curry takeout from this restaurant! The flavors were rich and aromatic, and the tender lamb just melted in my mouth. It was the perfect comfort food for a cozy night in. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by LO
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Lamb Curry, Lamb Biryani, Vegetable Samosa
JU
Ordered week of May 12, 2024
Reviewed by JU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Paneer Tikka Masala, Garlic Naan, Vegetable Samosa
DV
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by DV
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Paneer Tikka Masala, Garlic Naan, Vegetable Samosa
AH
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by AH
JH
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by JH
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Vegetable Pakora, Malai Kofta, Chilli and Cheese Naan
AJ
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by AJ
JU
Ordered week of Apr 21, 2024
Wow! I just had the most delicious Paneer Tikka Masala and Vegetable Samosa from this restaurant. The paneer was so creamy and the flavors were perfectly balanced. And the samosas were crispy and packed with tasty veggies. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by JU
TA
Ordered week of Apr 21, 2024
I just had the most amazing meal! The Paneer Butter Curry was creamy and flavorful, and the Chicken Butter Curry was so tender. The Butter Naan was the perfect accompaniment. Thank you for the delicious delivery!
Reviewed by TA
JU
Ordered week of Apr 21, 2024
I recently tried the Chicken Tikka Masala, Vegetable Shahi Korma, and Chicken Butter Curry from this restaurant, and I was blown away! The flavors were rich and authentic, and the portions were generous. Highly recommend for anyone craving delicious Indian cuisine!
Reviewed by JU
TH
Ordered week of Apr 14, 2024
I absolutely loved my recent delivery order from this restaurant! The Chicken Butter Curry was rich and flavorful, the Chicken Tikka Masala was perfectly tender, and the Vegetable Pakora was a delightful crispy treat. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by TH
JH
Ordered week of Apr 14, 2024
Reviewed by JH
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Vegetable Pakora, Malai Kofta, Chilli and Cheese Naan
JH
Ordered week of Apr 7, 2024
Reviewed by JH
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Vegetable Pakora, Malai Kofta, Chilli and Cheese Naan
JH
Ordered week of Mar 31, 2024
Reviewed by JH
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Vegetable Pakora, Malai Kofta, Chilli and Cheese Naan
JH
Ordered week of Mar 31, 2024
Reviewed by JH
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Vegetable Pakora, Malai Kofta, Chilli and Cheese Naan

Pinch of Spice Details

Today's Hours

Fri
11:00AM - 9:00PM

Restaurant Hours

Mon
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Tue
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Wed
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Thu
11:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri
11:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat
11:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun
11:00AM - 8:00PM

About Pinch of Spice

Pinch of Spice is Hillsboro's premiere Indian restaurant. They specialize in distinct flavors and fresh ingredients at affordable prices. For some of the best food that Hillsboro, OR has to offer, give Pinch of Spice a try today!

Contact Pinch of Spice

Phone: (425) 786-4324
Address: 320 SE Baseline St Lot #28
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Pinch of Spice is a proud local, independent restaurant.